Public Sector Body Compensation Disclosure

Public sector bodies are required to post online the names and compensation paid to employees who earn over $141,183 in 2022, and all board members regardless of the amount earned.

Environmental Appeals Board - Compensation Disclosure (2017-2022)
CSV file for download only: Compensation Disclosure

About the Environmental Appeals Board Members

About the Environmental Appeals Board's General Counsel